You must understand that as of the writing of this policy we do not keep track of your prompts or images. However, we have identifiers for each request and theoretically forensic audits could uncover what you generate. So use wisdom and don't do anything that you would regret or could get you in trouble.
If you delete your account we wipe out our logs of what you have done and you personal info, but keep track of payments, obviously, because we just have to do that. We don't store your browsing or generating history online, but third parties we use to handle stress may. It's a big world, and unfortunately we do not have end to end control of everything so third parties could keep it. We do not give your email to them though, just request for info or image help. Sometimes when we are overloaded we ask others to help us. Thank you for understanding.
We collect your contact information if you choose to share it to help us spread the app. We keep track of who we have emailed to make sure that we don't accidentally spam anyone. As a result, even when you delete your account, we keep track of the people we have emailed.
It's always possible we make mistakes and your information is logged. Just want you to know nobody's perfect. Lastly we may change our policy and will try not to without letting you know first. Thanks. (p.s. sometimes we have to change this policy if we get new ideas and don't want trouble. Thanks!)
Create an account or log in with Google!
If you don't have Google, you can't make an account. Everybody get Google! It's the best.